双端口 USB(A+C) 壁式充电器 (18W/20W) 欧式插头 白色

$22.30
运费在结账时计算。
可用性
有存货
SKU:
FBBW0-EU-1

关于这个项目

  • 20 W USB-C 快速充电器:Vention USB C 充电器 20 W 快速充电器具有供电和快速充电 3.0 技术,可在 30 分钟内将您的手机从 0% 充电至 58%。与传统充电器相比,充电速度最高可提升3倍。
  • 二合一充电口:USB供电带PD 3.0 USB-C电源口和快充3.0电源口,可同时为2台设备充电,减少设备充电时间。注意:为单个端口充电时可以达到最大充电速度。两个端口同时充电时,仅支持正常充电速度。
  • 通用兼容性:USB-C 和 USB-A 快速充电端口兼容 iPhone 13、13 Mini、13 Pro、13 Pro Max、12、12 Pro、12 Pro Max、SE、X、iPad、 AirPods Pro、Galaxy S20、S21、A51、A50、A40、Mate 4、40pro、P30、P30 Pro、P40 Pro、P4 Pro、P4 Pro、P40 Pro、P40 Pro、P40 Pro、P40 Pro、P40 Pro、P40 Pro , P40 Pro, P30 Pro, P400 Pro, P2 0 等
  • 多重保护功能:对应PD协议的VENTION快充口,保证快速安全充电,不损坏电池。内置智能芯片可自动调节设备所需电流,保护您的设备免受短路、过压、过热和过流的影响。充电过程完成后,充电过程自动停止。
  • 便携:手机电源非常小巧轻便,无论是朋友出游还是出差,这款USB充电器都不占空间。兼容 100V 至 240V 的电压,使 USB 插座适配器成为家庭、旅行和办公室的理想选择。
  • 质量控制:您将获得 12 个月的质量保证。如果您有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。 24 小时内提供友好和快速的客户服务。

产品说明

Two-Port USB(A+C) Wall Charger (18W/20W) EU-Plug White

$22.30
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability
In stock
SKU:
FBBW0-EU-1

About this item

  • 20 W USB-C fast charger: the Vention USB C charger 20 W fast charger with power delivery and quick charge 3.0 technology can charge your phone from 0% to 58% in 30 minutes. Compared to conventional chargers, the charging speed can be increased by up to 3 times.
  • 2-in-1 charging port: USB power supply with PD 3.0 USB-C power port and quick charger 3.0 power port can charge 2 devices at the same time, reducing the charging time of the device. Note: The maximum charging speed can be achieved when charging individual ports. When both ports are charged at the same time, only supports normal charging speed.
  • Universal compatibility: USB-C and USB-A quick charging ports are compatible with iPhone 13, 13 Mini, 13 Pro, 13 Pro Max, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, SE, X, iPad, AirPods Pro, Galaxy S20, S21, A51, A50, A40, Mate 4, 40pro, P30, P30 Pro, P40 Pro, P4 Pro, P4 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P40 Pro, P30 Pro, P400 Pro, P2 0 etc.
  • Multiple protection functions: The VENTION quick charging port that corresponds to the PD protocol ensures fast and safe charging without damaging the battery. The built-in smart chip can automatically adjust the current required by the device and protect your device from short circuit, overvoltage, overheating and over current. When the charging process is complete, the charging process stops automatically.
  • Portable: The power supply for mobile phones is very small and lightweight, whether you are travelling with friends or travelling on business, this USB charger does not take up much space. Compatible with voltages from 100V to 240V makes the USB socket adapter ideal for home, travel and office.
  • Quality control: You will receive a 12-month quality guarantee. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Friendly and fast customer service is offered within 24 hours.

Product Description