双端口 USB(A+C) 壁式充电器 (18W/20W) 英国插头 白色

$23.60
运费在结账时计算。
可用性
有存货
SKU:
FBBW0-UK

关于这个项目

  • 18W快充:QC 3.0快充VENTION 18W USB充电器支持QC 3.0快充,向下兼容QC 2.0快充,可提供比传统5W充电器快3倍的充电速度。支持QC 3.0的智能手机,随时随地满电出行。
  • 超紧凑:轻巧紧凑的壁式充电器可完美放入口袋和包中,是旅行的理想伴侣。超薄外壳设计,避免在水平插入时阻塞其他插座或占用空间。
  • 通用兼容性:VENTION快速电源适配器兼容苹果和安装设备。 USB充电器插头兼容各种品牌的手机、平板、耳机,如三星、苹果、华为、小米、OPPO、VIVO等
  • 多种充电协议:VENTION 壁式充电器适配器兼容 QC 3.0/2.0 和 AFC、FCP 和 BC1.2 充电协议,让您在使用这款快速充电适配器时为您的移动设备高效充电
  • 安全保护:这款USB充电器内置智能管理芯片,自动匹配设备所需电流,不损坏设备,通过CE和RoHS认证。外壳采用PC材质,具有耐高温特性,可以极大的保证充电过程的安全性。

产品说明

充电保护

VENTION快速充电座配备了防短路设备。如果发生短路,充电块会立即停止充电,以免损坏手机。同时,我们的usb c充电器块还配备了温控芯片,防止充电器过流、过压、过功率、过热。

广泛兼容

手机:

iphone 13/13 mini/13 Pro/Pro Max/12/12 mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/SE/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8 Plus/ 8

三星 Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra/S20/S20+/S20 Ultra/S20 FE/S10/S10+/S9+/S9/S8+/S8/S7、Note 9/Note 8

LG G5 G6 G7 V20 V30 V40 V50 ThinQ

谷歌像素 4a、4XL、4、3a XL、3a、3 XL、3

其他:AirPods;苹果手表;点燃;无线耳塞;智能手表等。

规格:

输入:AC 100V–240V,50/60Hz

USB-C 输出:(供电 3.0),直流 5V-3A、9V-2.22A、12V-1.67A

USB-A 输出:DC 5V-3A、9V-2A、12V-1.5A

USB-A+Type-C:5V-3.4A MAX

注意事项:

USB-A口和USB-C口同时使用时,总输出功率最大17W。

USB-A&USB-C插头在工作时有轻微发热属于正常现象。这是因为使用中的充电器插头在进行能量转换,并在转换过程中产生热量。只要摸起来不烫手,就可以正常使用。

Two-Port USB(A+C) Wall Charger (18W/20W) UK-Plug White

$23.60
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability
In stock
SKU:
FBBW0-UK

About this item

  • 18W Fast flash charge: QC 3.0 fast charge VENTION 18W USB Charger supports QC 3.0 fast charging is backward compatible with QC 2.0 fast charging, and can provide 3 times faster charging speed than traditional 5W chargers. For QC 3.0 compatible smartphones,travel with full power anytime, anywhere.
  • Ultra Compact: Lightweight and compact wall charger fits perfectly into pocket and bag, ideal companion for traveling. Slim casing design avoids blocking other outlets or taking up space when plugging in horizontally.
  • Universal compatibility: VENTION fast power adapter is compatible with Apple and installation equipment. The USB charger plug is compatible with various brands of mobile phones, tablets, headphones, such as Samsung, Apple, Huawei, Xiaomi, OPPO, VIVO, etc.
  • Multiple charging protocols: VENTION wall charger adapter is compatible with QC 3.0/2.0 and AFC, FCP and BC1.2 charging protocols, allowing you to efficiently charge your mobile devices when using this fast charging adapter
  • Safety protection: This USB charger has a built-in intelligent management chip that automatically matches the current required by the device, does not damage the device and has passed CE and RoHS certification. The shell is made of PC material and has high temperature resistance characteristics, which can greatly keep the safety of the charging process.

Product Description

Charge Protections

VENTION fast charger block is equipped with a anti-short circuit equipment. In case of a short circuit, the charging block will immediately stop charging to avoid damage to the phone. At the same time, Our usb c charger block is also equipped with a temperature control chip to prevent the charger from Over current, Over-pressure, Over power, Over-heat.

Widely Compatible

Phones:

iphone 13/13 mini/13 Pro /Pro Max/12/12 mini/12 Pro/ 12 Pro Max/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/SE/ XS Max/XS/XR/X/8 Plus/8

Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra / S20/S20+/S20 Ultra/ S20 FE/S10 / S10+ / S9+ / S9 / S8+ / S8 / S7, Note 9 / Note 8

LG G5 G6 G7 V20 V30 V40 V50 ThinQ

Google Pixel 4a, 4XL, 4, 3a XL, 3a, 3 XL, 3

Others: AirPods; Apple Watch; Kindle; Wireless Earbuds; Smart Watch and more.

Specifications:

Input: AC 100V–240V, 50/60Hz

USB-C Output: (Power Delivery 3.0), DC 5V-3A, 9V-2.22A, 12V-1.67A

USB-A Output: DC 5V-3A, 9V-2A,12V-1.5A

USB-A+Type-C: 5V-3.4A MAX

Notes:

When the USB-A port and the USB-C port are used at the same time, the total output power is 17W max.

It is normal for the USB-A & USB-C plug to have a slight heat when it is working. This is because the charger plug in use is performing energy conversion and generates heat during the conversion process. As long as it doesn't feel hot to the touch, it can be used normally.